prayer

Is it normal that I feel hurt from these? I am at my limits and I don’t know why it exacerbates with time. I feel like people watch and let it happen, knowing very well what it means, even right from the start. But I can only find out myself only after feeling the brunt of everything. Am I such a fool, to believe in the people I never thought I had to doubt? How much longer can I hold these tears that shouldn’t have been there in the first place?

Same old same old. Actions that do not consider how it might hurt others. Inaction that also means you no longer care. 

You will be strong. As with all that had happened, you’d survived. As with all relationships, it takes two to clap.

You will survive again.

Leave a Reply

