live

I realised that this time round when I return, I no longer make it a point to realise how different Singapore is from other countries. I acknowledged it and instead I make it a point to realise that I am different, and my lifestyle here can be different in my own hands. It’s a mixture of mindsets, attitudes, and in little everyday decisions.

Of course, life here can’t beat the life during my past few weeks of travel. That is like my optimal environment – temperature, sights, mood, vibes.

Leave a Reply

