Vancouver and her beautiful houses

I was right when I say that Vancouver has really really beautiful houses!

I’m watching Eclipse right now and it suddenly reminded me to check out where they filmed all their beautiful sceneries. Realised that most of it are filmed in Oregon, and British Columbia (I WAS THERE!!!) and then guess what…the Cullens’ breathtaking house was filmed in a house in West Vancouver!!! I wouldn’t be surprised ’cause Vancouver’s becoming one of my favourite house-watching place. Aw I really love them.

Ok back to my movie 🙂

Leave a Reply

